Region 3 Membership

Region 3 membership is the 14 SELPAs in greater Northern California area. Counties represented in Region 3 (alphabetically): Alpine, Colusa, ElDorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, and Yuba. Multi-districtSELPAs include: Alpine, Colusa, El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Sierra,Sutter, Yolo, and Yuba.

Single district SELPAs include: Elk Grove, Folsom Cordova, Sacramento City, and San Juan. Plus, there are representatives from the MINDinstitute, State of California Department of Education, Department of Youth Authority, Non Public Schools, and California State University, Sacramento.